Live theater in a beautiful, historical park in the heart of Flint, Michigan

2016 Kearsley Park Players Season


Shakespeare’s “A Midsummer Night’s Dream”

At Kearsley Park, Friday, June 10 – Opening Night Fundraising Gala $25.00 and up

Refreshments at 7:30 pm - Performance at 8:00 pm
All other performances FREE

Saturday, June 11, 8:00 PM  at Kearsley Park

Sunday, June 12, 3:00 PM Matinee presented by the Whiting  on the Cultural Center Campus

Thursday, June 16, 7:00 PM ForMar Nature Preserve

Friday, June 17, 7:00 PM Linden County Park

Saturday, June 18, 7:00 PM Flushing County Park

Sunday, June 19, 3:00 PM Matinee, Max Brandon Park, Flint

 

Children’s Theatre “Little Red Riding Hood”

All Performances FREE

Thursday, July 14, 7:00 PM Kearsley Park

Friday, July 15, 7:00 PM, Linden County Park

Saturday, July 16, 2:00PM Max Brandon Park – Flint, 3:00 PM Mott Park – Flint

7:00 PM Flushing County Park

Sunday, July 17, 1:00 Pm on the Cultural Center Campus, presented by The Whiting

2:00 PM ForMar Nature Preserve, 3:00 PM McKinley Park – Flint

 
Gilbert & Sullivan’s “H.M.S. Pinafore”

All performances at Kearsley Park - Tickets $5.00

Thursday, August 25, 7:00 PM, Friday, August 26, 7:00 PM

Saturday, August 27, 7:00, Sunday, August 28, 3:00 PM Matinee

 
“The Lion In Winter”

All Performances at the Opera House at Crossroads Village – Tickets $5.00

Thursday, September 22, 7:30 PM, Friday, September 23, 7:30 PM

Saturday, September 24, 7:30 PM

 

For more information and to see pictures of past productions, please visit
www.kearsleyparkplayers.com

Type your paragraph here.